KIA Staff Directory

To call a KIA staff member, dial (269) 349-7775. When prompted, enter 3 and the extension provided in the list below.

Department Name Title Extension email
Director's Office Belinda Tate Executive Director 3121  
  Laura Wilson Assistant to the Executive Director 3121 lauraw@kiarts.org
Collections & Exhibitions Rehema C. Barber Chief Curator 3130 rehemab@kiarts.org

Katherine Ransbottom Associate Curator 3131 katheriner@kiarts.org
  Matt Mahoney Preparator 3134 mattm@kiarts.org

Amy Passiak Registrar 3133 amyp@kiarts.org
  Fari Nzinga Curatorial Fellow 3163 curator@kiarts.org
Advancement Kimberly Earnshaw Director of Advancement 3190 kimberlye@kiarts.org
  Katie Houston Marketing Manager 3112 katieh@kiarts.org

Alisha Siebers Advancement Officer 3113 alishas@kiarts.org
Gallery Shop Christina Klok Gallery Shop Manager 3150  
Kirk Newman Art School Denise Lisiecki School Director 3180 denisel@kiarts.org
  Brian Hirt 3-D Department Chair 3182 brianh@kiarts.org
  Mary Whalen Photography and Digital Media Department Chair 3186 maryw@kiarts.org
  Corinne Satterlee Chair, Children's Department
Photography and Digital Media Technician
  corinnes@kiarts.org
    Ceramics Assistant 3183  
  Barb Scott School Secretary 3101 barbs@kiarts.org
  Art School Faculty List      
Museum Education Michelle Stempien Director of Museum Education 3162 michelles@kiarts.org

Kim Long Assistant Curator for Adult Programs 3160 kiml@kiarts.org

Jessica Sundstrom Assistant Curator for Youth and Family Programs 3161 jessicas@kiarts.org
Meader Fine Art Library Ellyssa Seager Librarian 3165 ellyssas@kiarts.org
Finance & Personnel Eric Johnson Director of Finance and Personnel 3140  
  Lori McCullough Bookkeeper 3141 lorim@kiarts.org
  Mary Landi Receptionist 3001 maryl@kiarts.org
  Maria Scott Receptionist 3001 marias@kiarts.org
Facilities Ron Boothby Director of Facilities 3170  
  David Barron Assistant Director of Facilities 3170  
  Scott Booden Head of Security 3171  
  Michael Doss Custodian 3170  
  Neil Murphy Custodian 3170