KIA Staff Directory

To call a KIA staff member, call 269-349-7775. When prompted, enter 3 and the extension provided in the list below.

Department Name Title Extension email
Director's Office Belinda Tate Executive Director 3121  
  Laura Wilson Assistant to the Executive Director 3121 lauraw@kiarts.org
Collections & Exhibitions Rehema C. Barber Chief Curator 3130 curator@kiarts.org

Katherine Ransbottom Associate Curator 3131  
Advancement Kimberly Earnshaw Director of Advancement 3190 kimberlye@kiarts.org
Gallery Shop Christina Klok Gallery Shop Manager 3150 christinaK@kiarts.org
Kirk Newman Art School Denise Lisiecki School Director 3180 denisel@kiarts.org
  Barb Scott School Secretary 3101 barbs@kiarts.org
  Art School Faculty List      
Museum Education Jessica Sundstrom Asst. Curator of Youth and Family Programs   jessicas@kiarts.org
Meader Fine Art Library Ellyssa Seager Librarian 3165 ellyssas@kiarts.org
Finance & Personnel Eric Johnson Director of Finance and Personnel 3140  
Facilities Ron Boothby Director of Facilities 3170