KIA Staff Directory

To call a KIA staff member, dial (269) 349-7775. When prompted, enter 3 and the extension provided in the list below.

To email a KIA staff member, use the prefix provided below and add @kiarts.org.

Department Name Title Extension Email
Director's Office Belinda Tate Executive Director 3121 belindat@kiarts.org
  Laura Wilson Assistant to the Executive Director 3121 lauraw@kiarts.org
Collections & Exhibitions Karla Niehus Interim Curator of Exhibitions 3131 karlan@kiarts.org

Corey Gross Registrar 3133 coreyg@kiarts.org
  Matt Mahoney Preparator 3134 mattm@kiarts.org
Advancement   Director of Advancement    
  Katie Houston Marketing Manager 3112 katieh@kiarts.org
  Cindy Trout Membership Manager 3113 cindyt@kiarts.org
  Sandy Linabury Volunteer and Facility Rental Coordinator 3114 sandyl@kiarts.org
  Carianne Zomonski Special Events and Sponsorship Coordinator 3110 cariannez@kiarts.org
Gallery Shop Karyn Juergens Gallery Shop Manager 3150 karynj@kiarts.org
  Christina Klok Gallery Shop Assistant Manager 3151  
Kirk Newman Art School Denise Lisiecki School Director 3180 denisel@kiarts.org
  Brian Hirt 3-D Department Chair 3182 brianh@kiarts.org
  Mary Whalen Photography and Digital Media Department Chair 3186 maryw@kiarts.org
  Corinne Satterlee Chair, Children's Department
Photography and Digital Media Technician
  corinnes@kiarts.org
  Chad Bagge Ceramics Assistant 3183 chadb@kiarts.org
  Barb Scott School Secretary 3101 barbs@kiarts.org
  Art School Faculty List      
Museum Education Susan Eckhardt Director of Museum Education 3160 susane@kiarts.org
  Michelle Stempien Curator of Education 3162 michelles@kiarts.org
    Assistant Curator for Youth and Family Programs    
  Ellyssa Seager Librarian, Fine Art Library 3165 elyssas@kiarts.org
Finance & Personnel George Baltmanis Director of Finance and Personnel 3140 georgeb@kiarts.org
  Lori McCullough Bookkeeper 3141 lorim@kiarts.org
  Mary Landi Receptionist 3001 maryl@kiarts.org
  Maria Scott Receptionist 3001 marias@kiarts.org
Facilities Ron Boothby Director of Facilities 3170 facilities@kiarts.org
  David Barron Assistant Director of Facilities 3170  
  Mark Watson Head of Security 3171  
  Michael Doss Custodian 3170  
  Neil Murphy Custodian 3170